Action items!

5 03 2009

I have read through some of my previous posts and realised that I have not developed upon my vision and mission statements! I pray that I will set aside time to act upon them.

I am really looking forward to my Bangkok trip from March 28-30 to attend my Thai friend’s wedding. It would be a good time to catch up with my friends in Bangkok as well as my 3 friends from Singapore who would be travelling with me.

But before that, I need to make good progress on my bible school assignments and also make preparation for my next course, including some pre-course assignments and readings.

To God be all glory and praise!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

